Website Builder fto websitetemplates.org Website Design
 
Emergency:  Dial 911

 

  Chief  
  Chief William Pace williampace@randolphmapolice.com
 

 

 
  Commanders  
  Cdr. John Courtney johncourtney@randolphmapolice.com
  Cdr. Arthur Sullivan arthursullivan@randolphmapolice.com
 

 

 
  Lieutenants  
  Lt. John Hamelburg johnhamelburg@randolphmapolice.com
  Lt. Charles Thistle charlesthistle@randolphmapolice.com
  Lt. Robert Emerson robertemerson@randolphmapolice.com
  Lt. James Hayward jameshayward@randolphmapolice.com
 

 

 
  Sergeants  
  Sgt. William McNamara williammcnamara@randolphmapolice.com
  Sgt. David Avery davidavery@randolphmapolice.com
  Sgt. Anthony Marag anthonymarag@randolpmapolice.com
  Sgt. Robert Legrice robertlegrice@randolphmapolice.com 
  Sgt. Richard Hughes richardhughes@randolphmapolice.com
  Sgt. Jeffrey Chaplin jeffreychaplin@randolphmapolice.com
  Sgt. Melissa McCormick melissamccormick@randolphmapolice.com
  Sgt. Penny Cirino pennycirino@randolphmapolice.com
 

 

 
  Detectives  
  Det. Paul Smyth paulsmyth@randolphmapolice.com
  Det. David Clark davidclark@randolphmapolice.com
  Det. Richard Lucey richardlucey@randolphmapolice.com
  Det. Jason Fisher jasonfisher@randolphmapolice.com
  Det. Michael Tuitt michaeltuitt@randolphmapolice.com
  Det. John Bringardner johnbringardner@randolphmpolice.com
  Det. Gabriel Pantazelos gabrielpantazelos@randolphmapolice.com
 

 

 
  School Resource Officer  
  Det. James Sutherland jamessutherland@randolphmapolice.com
     
 

 

 
  Prosecutor  
  Det. Christine Morse christinemorse@randolphmapolice.com
 

 

 
  Patrol  
  Ptl. Michael Beal michaelbeal@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Howard Solow howardsolow@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Scott Sibert scottsibert@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Steven Elman stevenelman@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Floyd Francis floydfrancis@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Robert Iskra robertiskra@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Glenn Frazier glennfrazier@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Kevin Donnelly kevindonnelly@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Marc Abramson marcabramson@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Scott Sherman scottsherman@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Kristen Emberley kristenemberley@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Joshua Hunt joshuahunt@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Craig Staffier craigstaffier@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Marc L'Italien marclitalien@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Douglas Morgan douglasmorgan@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Kinnon Ryan kinnonryan@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Miguel Cruz miguelcruz@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Charles Boudreau charlesboudreau@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Brian Flaherty brianflaherty@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Daniel Zaiter danielzaiter@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Michael O'Neill michaeloneill@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Stephen Ayers stephenayers@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Shawn Palmer shawnpalmer@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Scott Peters scottpeters@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Michael Astrofsky michaelastrofsky@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Kevin Aldred kevinaldred@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Casey Conley caseyconley@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Richard Brewer richardbrewer@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Billy Lok billylok@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Christopher Jones christopherjones@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Steven Rosa stevenrosa@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Matthew Rodman matthewrodman@randolphmapolice.com
 

 

 
  K9 Unit  
  Ptl. Stephen Morse stephenmorse@randolphmapolice.com
  Ptl. Geoffrey Lucas geoffreylucas@randolphmapolice.com
 

 

 
  Adminstration  
  Secretary Diane Tracey-McNulty administration@randolphmapolice.com
 

 

 
  Records  
  Secretary Carolyn Kane records@randolphmapolice.com